الاجتماعات والفعاليات

يعتبر فندق ومنتجع باب الشمس الصحراوي مكاناً فريداً لعقد الفعاليات بأي شكل من الأشكال مع خلفية صحراوية ساحرة ومرافق ذات طابع ريفي. وتوفر مدينة دبي للقدرة ومسرح باب الشمس بجوار المنتجع مساحة للمناسبات تصل إلى 55000 ضيف


المجلس التراثي
امنح مناسبات العمل الخاصة بشركتك نكهةً عربية تقليدية مع مجلسنا التراثي ذو الطابع الأصيل والطراز الإماراتي. يتميز هذا المجلس باستخداماته المتعددة وتوفيره للراحة وقدرته على استيعاب 120 ضيفاً في مقاعده ذات الطراز المسرحي أو استضافة حفلة ترحيب كبيرة تضم 70 شخصاً.

 غرف صقر للإجتماعات
صُممت غرف الإجتماعات «صقر» للأعمال، وتم تجهيزها بتقنيات سمعية وبصرية وخيارات مقاعد مرنة. كما توفر القاعة منطقة استقبال خارجية تشكِّل مكاناً مثالياً للّقاءات الودية. 

مدينة دبي للقدرة
تتميز مدينة دبي للقدرة بأنها متعددة الأغراض ومصممة للمناسبات الكبيرة، حيث تستضيف الأحداث الرياضية الاستثنائية بشكل دوري، مع إمكانية استيعاب 300 ضيف في المنشآت الداخلية و500 ضيف في الخارج. ويساهم المركز الإعلامي المتطور ومرَافق تقديم الطعام في جعل المدينة مكاناً مثالياً لصناعة أحداث لا تنُسى.

ساحة باب الشمس
تعد ساحة باب الشمس مقراً أصيلاً لأكبر الأحداث والفعاليات التي تشهدها المدينة لما تتميز به من تصميمٍ إبداعي وهندسة معمارية مثيرة. تتسع هذه الساحة لـ 55,000 شخص في وضع الوقوف أو 6000 شخص في وضعية الجلوس، كما تبعث مرافق مسرح الساحة وتجهيزاته المتطورة الحياة في مختلف المناسبات والفعاليات.

إطلاق المنتجات
امنح منتجاتك حفل تدشين مميز في منتجع باب الشمس الصحراوي، حيث تلتقي الفخامة الاستثنائية والضيافة العربية الأصيلة بالخدمة العالمية والمرافق الحديثة. كما يحتضن المنتجع باقة من مراكز المؤتمرات والاجتماعات والمعارض التي تتكامل فيما بينها لتوفر حلولاً مرنة تمنحك إطلاقاً لا يُنسى لمنتجاتك وخدماتك.

بناء الفِرَق
أنشئ علاقات عمل قوية عبر مجموعة الأنشطة الصحراوية الفريدة التي يوفرها "باب الشمس"،  مثل ركوب الإبل وتدريب الصقور والرماية بالسهام والتنزه في الطبيعة وركوب الدراجات الرملية وغيرها من الأنشطة الجذابة التي تمنحك فرصاً عديدة لبناء صداقات قوية وتعزيز التواصل والترابط بين فريق العمل في مشهد صحراوي خلاب.

الحفلات الموسيقية
تعد ساحة باب الشمس بمثابة الخيار الأول لإقامة أكبر الحفلات الموسيقية الحيّة في المدينة. تتسع هذه الساحة لـ 55,000 شخص في وضع الوقوف أو 6000 شخص في وضعية الجلوس، كما تساعد مرافق مسرح الساحة وتجهيزاته المتطورة على إقامة أنشطة موسيقية مذهلة وخلق ذكرياتٍ لا تُنسى.

مركز غروب الشمس
استمتع بمشاهدة الغروب المتألق للشمس والآفاق الصحراوية الرحبة عبر هذا المكان الاستثنائي ذو الأغراض المتعددة والإطلالة المفتوحة، والذي يمنح مناسباتك تميزاً واستثنائية سواء كانت حفلات زفاف أو اجتماعات عمل أو أنشطة بناء فريق.

الحوارة 
الحريدة هي تجربة عربية لا مثيل لها. شاهد عرض الصقور الباهر وقافلة الجمال والمغنية العربية وراقصة التنورة ، إلى جانب المأكولات العربية الأصيلة الشهية. الحريدة هي أمسية ساحرة لتناول الطعام والترفيه لا ينسى لما يصل إلى 1200 ضيف.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

The enchanting desert backdrop of Bab Al Shams Desert Resort & Spa combined with rustic-themed facilities make this property a unique venue to hold events of any forms and scale. Adjacent to the main resort, the Endurance City and Bab Al Shams Events Arena offer event space for up to 55,000 guests.


HERITAGE MAJLIS
Give your corporate events an Arabian flavour at the Heritage Majlis, our authentic Emirati-style venue. Comfortable and versatile, the Majlis can accommodate 120 guests in theatre-style seating, or host a grand reception for 70. 

FALCON MEETING ROOMS
Designed to keep you connected, the Falcon meeting rooms are equipped with audio-visual technology and flexible seating. The reception area outside is ideal for networking and canapés. 

ENDURANCE CITY
A multi-purpose destination designed for big occasions, the Endurance City complex regularly hosts exceptional sporting events. It caters for 300 guests indoors and another 500 outdoors. A state of the art Media Centre and catering facilities complete a venue tailor-made for memorable events.

BAB AL SHAMS EVENTS ARENA
Designed for spectacle and engineered for excitement, the Bab Al Shams Arena is a natural home for the city’s largest events. With a capacity of 55,000 guests standing or 6,000 seated, the Arena’s sophisticated stage configurations and facilities breathe new life into spectacular occasions.

PRODUCT LAUNCHES
Give your products a unique launchpad in Bab Al Shams’ desert setting. Here, exceptional luxury and authentic Arabian hospitality meet world-class service and modern facilities. A range of conference, meeting and exhibition spaces combine to create flexible solutions for memorable launches. 

TEAM BUILDING
Forge stronger bonds with Bab Al Shams’ range of unique desert activities. 
From camel rides and falconry to archery, nature walks and fat biking, our attractions create opportunities for camaraderie, communication and bonding in a spectacular desert setting. 

CONCERTS
Musical events come alive at the Bab Al Shams Arena, the natural home for the city’s biggest concerts. With a capacity of 55,000 guests standing or 6,000 seated, the Arena’s sophisticated stage configurations and facilities deliver stunning musical spectaculars and lasting memories.

SUNSET POINT
Scintillating sunsets and expansive desert vistas are hallmarks of this iconic multi-purpose open-air venue. It’s where occasions such as weddings, corporate gatherings or team-building exercises turn truly special.

AL HADEERAH 
Al Hadheerah is an Arabian experience like no other. Witness a dazzling falconry display, camel caravan, Arabic singer and Tanoura dancer, alongside mouth-watering authentic Arabian cuisine. Al Hadheerah is a magical evening of unforgettable dining and entertainment for up to 1200 guests.

WINTER EVENTS PROMOTION

Book your winter events and ‘choose your benefits’ from one complimentary guestroom per every 20 paid room nights and more!

DISCOUNTED SUMMER RATES

For 2018 meetings, incentives, conferences & events requirements, avail our Summer room rates and value-packed Day Delegate Rates (DDR)