المطاعم والردهات

انطلق في رحلة طهي استثنائية وسط الصحراء العربية واستمتع بمأكولات متميزة من فئة 5 نجوم. وسواءٌ كنت ترغب في استكشاف نكهات المطبخ العربي الأصيل بمطعم الحظيرة أو نكهات التندوري المذهلة في مطعم ماسالا، فإنَّ مطاعمنا الحائزة على عدة جوائز ستمنحك تجارب تذوق فريدة لمجموعة كبيرة من النكهات

استكشف خيارات تناول الطعام في جميع مواقعنا:

الحظيرة
 استكشفوا الحضارة والمذاق العربي في موقع صحراوي أصيل وسط الكثبان الرملية. استمتعوا بالعشاء في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق, ومتعوا حواسكم بليلة من الترفيه والموسيقى الحية والرقص الشرقي

الفرسان
 يقدم «الفرسان» لضيوفه أفضل مأكولات المطبخ العالمي تحت سقف واحد، مع بوفيه عربي وأصناف مختارة من مطابخ الشرق الأوسط والمطبخ الغربي إضافة إلى المطبخ الهندي والآسيوي. كما يوفر لزواره جلسات مريحة في الداخل، وبوسعهم أيضاً البقاء في الخارج حيث الهواء الطلق

ماسالا
تذوق نكهات شبه القارة الهندية لدى «ماسالا» وأبحر مع الطهاة في رحلة أصيلة عبر المطبخ الهندي، واستكشف خيارات الكاري والتندوري وغيرهما من أكلات شمال الهند التقليدية مع الاستمتاع بالترفيه الحي في الداخل، أو تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق تحت النجوم 

لو دون
يجمع مطعم «لو دون» بين الأناقة الإيطالية والأصالة العربية في أجواءٍ دافئة حيث يقدم أفخم الأطعمة الإيطالية في واحة صحراوية معاصرة. هنا تقدم البيتزا الساخنة والطازجة، والمعكرونة المطبوخة بعناية، والبروشيتا المقرمشة والمطاطية في آن واحد. ولا تنسى تذوق قطعة من خبزنا الساخن الذي نقوم بتحضيره في المطعم! 

لاونج السراب
لاونج السراب طابقين ويقدم واحدة من أفضل الأجواء العربية الأصيلة في دبي مع إطلالة صحراوية خلابة. وفي المساء، تنتقل بك الأجواء إلى عالم ألف ليلة وليلة، حيث الأضواء الخافتة، وأصوات العود الهادئة، ورائحة الشيشة العربية الجذابة 

يا هلا بار
بدأ ترحيبنا الحار بك من بهو المنتجع مباشرةً، مع بار «يا هلا» الذي يستقبلك بمزيج مثالي من الراحة والسحر وكرم الضيافة.  إنه المكان المثالي للترحيب واللقاءات والتواصل الاجتماعي وتناول قهوة الصباح والوجبات الخفيفة

بار المسبح
مع «بار المسبح» بمنتجع باب الشمس الصحراوي سوف تستمتع بأرقى مستويات الضيافة بجوار المسبح مع إطلالة صحراوية رائعة وقائمة شهية من الوجبات الخفيفة والسلطات والسندويتشات، إنه المكان المفضل لتذوق المشروبات الاستثنائية والاسترخاء على كراسي التشمس

Embark on a culinary desert journey with five-star fare. Whether you decide to explore an Arabian culinary spectacle at Al Hadheerah or opt for the tantalising tandoori flavours of Masala, our collection of award-winning restaurants offers gourmet experiences for a wide range of palettes. 

Explore the dining options here:

Al Hadheerah restaurant

Al Hadheerah

Explore the sights, sounds and tastes of Arabia at an authentic desert venue amidst the rolling dunes. Feast indoors or under the stars, and enjoy a night of entertainment, live music, belly dancing and traditional instruments.

Al Forsan restaurant

Al Forsan

We’ve compiled the best of international cuisine under one roof, with an Arabic buffet complemented by international offerings comprising meat, seafood, poultry, pizza, hot and cold appetisers and a selection of oriental desserts. Opt for cosy seating indoors or venture out in the open air.

Masala restaurant


The tastes of the subcontinent sizzle on your tongue at Masala as your chefs take you on an authentic culinary journey through the subcontinent. Explore the joys of traditional Indian curries with live entertainment indoors, or go Al Fresco to dine under the stars.

Le Dune Pizzeria

Le Dune

Italian elegance meets old-world Arabia in a warm ambience as Le Dune curates fine Italian fare in a desert oasis. The pizza is fresh and piping hot, the pasta served Al Dente, and the bruschetta the perfect combination of crispy and chewy. Make sure you sample our warm homemade bread!

Al Sarab Rooftop Lounge

Al Sarab Rooftop Lounge

The two-level rooftop lounge offers the city’s most authentic Arabic atmosphere and looks out over a stunning desert landscape. In the evening, the venue transforms into a setting straight out of 1001 Arabian Nights, with dimmed lights, soothing out music and the appealing aroma of the traditional Arabian shisha.

Al Shurouq Rooftop Terrace

Al Shuruq Rooftop Terrace

Take your dinning experience al fresco at the Shuruq Rooftop Terrace. Sample from a delicious menu of light bites, bar snacks, pizzas as you repose in the majlis-style seating and allow the stunning vistas of the Arabian desert to wash over you.

Pool Bar

The best in poolside hospitality is yours to experience at the Pool Bar. With its outstanding views of the desert, and a range of snacks, salads and sandwiches, the Bab Al Shams Pool Bar is a firm favorite for sampling exotic beverages while relaxing on a sun lounger.

Ya Hala – Lobby Lounge

Your warm welcome starts right at the resort lobby, with the Ya Hala bar living up to its name to welcome you with the perfect mix of comfort, charm and hospitality. Ideal for meet and greets, socialising, morning coffee and light bites.